Home > 2017-2018 Leadership

2017-2018 Leadership

Morgan Flanders, President
Undergraduate: University of Georgia
Summer Internship: Deloitte Consulting

Chris Entrup, VP Communication
Undergraduate: College of the Holy Cross
Summer Internship: Deloitte Consulting


Philip Hathorn, Co-VP Learning & Development
Undergraduate: University of Florida
Summer Internship: Bain & Company


Bennet Hayes, Co-VP Learning & Development
Undergraduate: Georgetown University
Summer Internship: Boston Consulting Group


Eeshat Gupta, VP Finance
Undergraduate: Manipal Institute of Technology
Summer Internship: Amazon

Comments & Responses

Comments are closed

Share this Page