Vanderbilt Business Staff for Fall 2009 Issue

From the Fall 2009 edition of Vanderbilt Business

Dean — Jim Bradford

Editor—Seth Robertson

Contributors—Scott Addison, Ólafur Arnarson (MBA’96), Saul Bromberger, Nelson Bryan (BA’73), Daniel Dubois, Suzanne Feinstein, Juliane Gallina, Steve Green, Eric Hall (MBA’78), Sandra Hoover, Jack Ilmonen (MBA’03), Jennifer Johnston, Luke Lukenbill, Jenny Mandeville, Michael McSurdy (EMBA’09), Jan Read, John Russell, Rob Simbeck, William Williams, Amy Wolf

Designer—Michael T. Smeltzer

Art Director—Donna Pritchett

Web Edition Design and Development—Lacy Tite

Executive Director of Marketing and Communications—Yvonne Martin-Kidd

Associate Dean of Development and Alumni Relations—Patricia M. Carswell

Editorial Offices: Vanderbilt University, Office of Development and Alumni Relations Communications, PMB 407703, 2301 Vanderbilt Place, Nashville, TN 37240-7703, Telephone: (615) 322-0817, Fax: (615) 343-8547,

Please direct alumni inquiries to: Office of Development and Alumni Relations, Owen Graduate School of Management, PMB 407754, 2301 Vanderbilt Place, Nashville, TN 37240-7754, Telephone: (615) 322-0815,

Vanderbilt University is committed to principles of equal opportunity and affirmative action. Opinions expressed in Vanderbilt Business are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Owen School or Vanderbilt University.

Vanderbilt Business magazine is published twice a year by the Owen Graduate School of Management at Vanderbilt University, 401 21st Avenue South, Nashville, TN 37203-9932, in cooperation with the Vanderbilt Office of Development and Alumni Relations Communications.

© 2009 Vanderbilt University. “Vanderbilt” and the Vanderbilt logo are registered trademarks and service marks of Vanderbilt University.

Comments are closed.