Vanderbilt Business Staff for Fall 2010

From the Fall 2010 edition of Vanderbilt Business

Jim Bradford

Seth Robertson

Nikhil Bimbrahw (MBA’03), Claire Brown, Nelson Bryan (BA’73), Daniel Dubois, Darren Gest (MBA’10), Steve Green, Randy Horick, David Kloeppel (BS’91, MBA’96), Jenny Mandeville, Jeannie Naujeck, Alley Pickren, Jan Read, Ann Robinson, John Russell, Terri Seale, Cindy Thomsen, Marshall Turnbull (MEd’05), Ryan Underwood (BA’96), Brian Wainstein, Amy Wolf

Michael T. Smeltzer

Art Director
Donna Pritchett

Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
Yvonne Martin-Kidd

Associate Dean of Development and Alumni Relations
Patricia M. Carswell

Editorial Offices: Vanderbilt University, Office of Development and Alumni Relations Communications, PMB 407703, 2301 Vanderbilt Place, Nashville, TN 37240-7703, Telephone: (615) 322-0817, Fax: (615) 343-8547,

Please direct alumni inquiries to: Office of Development and Alumni Relations, Owen Graduate School of Management, PMB 407754, 2301 Vanderbilt Place, Nashville, TN 37240-7754, Telephone: (615) 322-0815,

Vanderbilt University is committed to principles of equal opportunity and affirmative action. Opinions expressed in Vanderbilt Business are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Owen School or Vanderbilt University.

Vanderbilt Business magazine is published twice a year by the Owen Graduate School of Management at Vanderbilt University, 401 21st Avenue South, Nashville, TN 37203-9932, in cooperation with the Vanderbilt Office of Development and Alumni Relations Communications.

© 2010 Vanderbilt University. “Vanderbilt” and the Vanderbilt logo are registered trademarks and service marks of Vanderbilt University.

Comments are closed.