Vanderbilt Business Staff for Fall 2012

From the Fall 2012 edition of Vanderbilt Business

Jim Bradford

Seth Robertson

Nelson Bryan (BA’73), Sherie Edwards (EMBA’12), Jennifer Johnston, Sandy Smith, Cindy Thomsen, Ryan Underwood (BA’96), Brett Wade (EMBA’12), Amy Wolf

Daniel Dubois, Lauren Owens, Anne Rayner, John Russell

Michael T. Smeltzer

Art Director
Donna Pritchett

Chief Marketing Officer
Yvonne Martin-Kidd

Associate Dean of Development and Alumni Relations
Cheryl Chunn

Editorial Offices: Vanderbilt University News and Communications, PMB 407703, 2301 Vanderbilt Place, Nashville, TN 37240-7703, Telephone: (615) 322-0817, Fax: (615) 343-8547,

Please direct alumni inquiries to: Office of Development and Alumni Relations, Owen Graduate School of Management, PMB 407754, 2301 Vanderbilt Place, Nashville, TN 37240-7754, Telephone: (615) 322-0815,

Vanderbilt University is committed to principles of equal opportunity and affirmative action. Opinions expressed in Vanderbilt Business are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Owen School or Vanderbilt University.

Vanderbilt Business magazine is published twice a year by the Owen Graduate School of Management at Vanderbilt University, 401 21st Avenue South, Nashville, TN 37203-9932, in cooperation with the Vanderbilt News and Communications.

© 2012 Vanderbilt University. “Vanderbilt” and the Vanderbilt logo are registered trademarks and service marks of Vanderbilt University.