Fall 2008 Staff

From the Fall 2008 edition of Vanderbilt Business

Dean—Jim Bradford

EditorSeth Robertson

Contributors—Scott Addison, Oscar Atkinson, MBA’08, Nelson Bryan, BA’73, Hui Chen, Kerry Dahlen, Daniel Dubois, Paul Frankenberg, EMBA’03, Matthew Garrett, MBA’08, Steve Green, Roger Hawkins, Erin Hofmann, MBA’08, Randy Horick, Jennifer Johnston, Jenny Mandeville, Amy Norton, David Parsley, Neil Ramsey, BE’82, MBA’83, Jamie Reeves, John Russell, Rob Simbeck, John Tamny, MBA’98, Amy Wolf

Designer—Michael T. Smeltzer

Art Director—Donna Pritchett

Executive Director of Marketing and Communications—Yvonne Martin-Kidd

Associate Dean of Development and Alumni Relations—Patricia M. Carswell

Web Edition Design and DevelopmentLacy Tite

Editorial Offices: Vanderbilt University, Office of Development and Alumni Relations Communications, PMB 407703, 2301 Vanderbilt Place, Nashville, TN 37240-7703, Telephone: 615/322-0817, Fax: 615/343-8547, owenmagazine@vanderbilt.edu.

Please direct alumni inquiries to: Office of Development and Alumni Relations, Owen Graduate School of Management, PMB 407754, 2301 Vanderbilt Place, Nashville, TN 37240-7754, Telephone: 615/322-0815, alum@owen.vanderbilt.edu. Vanderbilt University is committed to principles of equal opportunity and affirmative action.

Visit the Owen School on the Web: owen.vanderbilt.edu.

Opinions expressed in Vanderbilt Business are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Owen School or Vanderbilt University.

Vanderbilt Business magazine is published twice a year by the Owen Graduate School of Management at Vanderbilt University, 401 21st Avenue South, Nashville, TN 37203-9932, in cooperation with the Vanderbilt Office of Development and Alumni Relations Communications.

© 2008 Vanderbilt University. “Vanderbilt” and the Vanderbilt logo are registered trademarks and service marks of Vanderbilt University.

Comments are closed.